Kontakt

Recepcja Hotelu +48 18 88 88 500 recepcja@heron-hotel.com
24h
Rezerwacja Indywidualna +48 18 88 88 536 rezerwacja@heron-hotel.com
pon-pt 8:00-20:00 sob 9:00-17:00
Marketing +48 18 88 88 510 marketing@heron-hotel.com
pon-pt 9:00-16:00
Konferencje, Sprzedaż grupowa +48 18 88 88 509 konferencje@heron-hotel.com
pon-pt 9:00-16:00
Restauracja 'Sienna 104' +48 88 88 500 sienna104@heron-hotel.com
Restauracja 'Marina' +48 18 88 88 516 marina@heron-hotel.com
Restauracja 'Sky Bar' +48 18 88 88 500 recepcja@heron-hotel.com
Live SPA +48 18 88 88 504 recepcjaspa@heron-hotel.com
9:00-21:00

Formularz

pola wymagane

100 km od Krakowa
13 km od Nowego Sącza
46 km od Krynicy Zdrój